Clifford Baugh #N37942

Clifford Baugh #N37942

Birth Date: October 18, 1964
Incarcerated Since: January 25, 2011
Release Date: July 29, 2021
Convicted Of: Burglary
Home Town: Terre Haute, IN
Ethnicity: White
Religion: Christian
Height: 6’1″
Weight: 209 lbs
Wants To Write To: Women only
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship, donations

 

I have hazel eyes, black hair, I have never been married, I have no children, but I love kids, I am a lonely man looking for a nice beautiful lady to have a friendship with, and possibly more. I’m a very simple person. I enjoy the simple things in life. I like to slow down and take time because life sometimes moves too fast and you look up and it has blown by ya. I’m looking for a real person, a real woman, a great champion who’s okay with being free, free spirited and open minded. I like reading, writing, artwork, good movies, I also like to go out to events and listen to music, juice, bands. I love food so I like to go out and eat and experience different things. I’m a country boy at heart. I don’t mind getting dirty, I love fish, going fishing, camping, I love hunting, I love the small town living a lot. I’m from Terre Haute, Indiana and Paris, Illinois. I’m looking for someone around the ages of 30 to 60 years old. I don’t mind children, I just love that family life dynamic. So you can say I am looking for that special lady!! If you’re interested please reach out to me, I can relocate once free. Let’s get to know one another and become close friends. I will write all who write. If possible send photo! Feel free to ask anything you like!!

God bless you all!”

Clifford A. Bough

Clifford Baugh #N37942
Pinckneyville Correctional Center
PO Box 5835 / State Route #154
Pinckneyville, IL 62274

Source: Clifford Baugh #N37942