Dennis Shaw #C03935

Everlasting Friendship

Birth Date: June 10, 1961
Incarcerated Since: 1980
Release Date: Lifer
Convicted Of: Felony
Home Town: Los Angeles, CA
Ethnicity: Black
Religion: Godly
Height: 5’8″
Weight: 185 lbs
Wants To Write To: Women only
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: No
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship
Hello My Friend,

I sincerely hope this letter finds you in the very best of health and spirits. My name is Mr. Dennis L. Shaw! I’m 56 years old. African American male who is currently incarcerated in California Department of Corrections. However, I look forward to being released within a year’s time line.

I’m in search for a Caucasian woman between the age of 35 to 60 year of age who is career oriented and is open to build upon an unmovable and unshakable friendship that can move in the direction of something genuine and special. I’m a Gemini, mocha in complexion, 5’8 in height, shiny bald head and clean cut! (Smile) I exercise five days out of the week, as well as jog to stay fit. I’m a book writer and has currently created a CRIMINAL ADDICTIVE GAME! That will save lives and change lives!! Just like I’II be given a second chance to re-enter society, It’s important that I reach out and help those who continue to suffer! So my beautiful friend, if you can open your heart to me, I can promise you it won’t be a decision you will regret!!! I’m a man of strength and loyalty and I’m warm at heart and will often make you smile!!! So with that in mind, I’II depart in hopes of hearing from you! Until then, continue to be the Beautiful Queen that you are and always build to win the direction of SUCCESS!!!

Dennis Shaw #C03935
California State Prison, Solano
PO Box 4000
Vacaville, CA 95696

Source: Dennis Shaw #C03935

Leave a Reply