Jacob Hernandez #F86452

Jacob Hernandez


Birth Date: January 1, 1989
Incarcerated Since: 2006
Release Date: 2030
Convicted Of: Attempted murder
Home Town: Santa Cruz, CA
Ethnicity: Multiracial
Religion: N/A
Height: 5’10”
Weight: 170 lbs
Wants To Write To: Women only
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: No
Will Write Overseas: No
Seeks: Friendship
Hello, how are you? I wanted to stop by and introduce myself. My name is Jacob although I usually go by Jake. I’d like the opportunity to get to know you better, start up a correspondence and build a friendship. That said let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am currently twenty-eight years old and was born and raised in Santa Cruz County. I’ve been incarcerated since just after my seventeenth birthday so let me stick to that timeframe. I’m a big believer in physical and mental wellbeing so a lot of my time is taken up in those two pursuits. I recently completed my personal trainer certification course and would one day like to open up a business centered on that theme. Nutrition, exercise, etc. Additionally I greatly enjoy reading various study books from self-help, culture, history to all types of wide ranging topics to stimulate the mind and be productive with my day. How about yourself? What are your passions in life? If a friend was to describe you, what do you think they’d say? For myself I’m a straightforward person, family oriented, etc. I do enjoy a good conversation, sharing thoughts and ideas, comparing points of view. Understandably you may be hesitant to write someone who’s in prison, however I hope you keep an open mind so that we can speak openly to develop an enduring friendship. Take care and looking to hear from you.

Jacob Hernandez #F86452
HDSP / B2-137
PO Box 3030
Susanville, CA 96127

Source: Jacob Hernandez #F86452