Gabriel Quoyah #28703-064

Paying The Price


Birth Date: August 14, 1982
Incarcerated Since: May 2014
Release Date: May 2024
Convicted Of: Felon in possession of firearm
Home Town: Lawton, OK
Ethnicity: Native / Spanish
Religion: Christian
Height: 5’11”
Weight: 180 lbs
Wants To Write To: Women only
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: No
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Romance, friendship
Hello it’s me, Gabriel Quoyah but my friends either call me 9Toes or Gabe. I’m from the southern plains of Oklahoma, also known as Comanche County. I am Numunu (Comanche) and cut with a little Spanish also. Sorry these pictures are the best I can do at the time. I’m half city boy and half country boy and just so we’re all clear, “I love females not men.” So no funny business please. I am a pretty easygoing person most of the time but I’m far from perfect. Depending on who you talk to you’ll get conflicting opinions about me. Some people love to hate me, while others hate to love me! I’m in federal prison for having a gun while being a felon. I will hopefully get out sometime between 2022-2024 if the good Lord’s willing. I love music and the outdoors so being in prison really drags for me. Most days I spend working out, reading and mainly trying to map out a better course for my release. I could really use someone to converse with on a platonic level but please understand this. I already have a relationship with the Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit. So please no preaching or trying to save me because I’m already saved. I would love to see / receive pictures of different places if anyone is interested in sending pictures. Mountains, oceans, big cities, cool stuff. If you’ve read this far you may as well write me a line or ten. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, look forward to meeting you. 🙂


Mr. Gabriel Quoyah

Gabriel Quoyah #28703-064
Lewisburg USP
PO Box 1000
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Source: Gabriel Quoyah #28703-064