Dwayne Franklin #V62046

S.P.

Birth Date: March 20, 1984
Incarcerated Since: June 26, 2004
Release Date: 2019
Convicted Of: 2nd degree robbery
Home Town: Sacramento, CA
Ethnicity: Black and Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Height: 6’2′”
Weight: 214 lbs
Wants To Write To: Women only
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: No
Will Write Overseas: No
Seeks: Romance, friendship

 

Hello ladies, I’m S.P. A mature, highly educated, well wounded, open-minded person, that’s no nonsense, straightforward, outspoken type of guy, that’s looking for a like-minded, goal-oriented, self-motivated go-getter type of female who can understand my lifestyle as a hustler which got me put in this situation, because that was the only type of hustling I knew. But since I’ve been locked up I started to educate myself and expand my knowledge by enrolling into college which now I’m focusing on completing my two degrees, one in business and one in social behavioral sciences.

Now I’ve got a broader understanding of who I am. Where I see myself headed and what I want out of life, my love purpose. So now I’m ready to start looking for a real woman who can handle and hold down somebody like myself and dedicate her time and attention to understand what it takes to be with somebody that’s locked up and accepts me for who I am and is willing to play your position beside me while keeping me focused through these last few months I got left on my sentence, so that we may plot and plan and strategize a game plan for my homecoming and our future.

So if you’re interested in really getting to know me then I’ll be waiting to hear from you real soon.

Sincerely,

S.P.

Dwayne Franklin #V62046
Kern Valley State Prison
PO Box 5102
Delano, CA 93216

Source: Dwayne Franklin #V62046

Leave a Reply