Jeffery Williams

Birth Date: September 12, 1972
Incarcerated Since: July 18, 2011
Release Date: September 6, 2066 / sooner parole
Convicted Of: Unlawful touching
Home Town: Hoopeston, IL
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Height: 6’5″
Weight: 170 lbs
Wants To Write To: Women only
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Romance, friendship, legal help, donations

 

Hello, I’m Jeffrey. I’m six feet five inches tall, and roughly 170 lbs. I’m a single parent, United States Coast Guard veteran and cancer survivor. My life though incarcerated revolves around my kids. I have two biological, one step and one you could say I adopted, his name is Ocean and he has a profile on here too. I like to fish, hunt, play video games and do whatever my kids want. My favorite food is chicken Alfredo and French fries, I also love sweets and a good ole coke classic. I listen to all kinds of music, country is probably my favorite and yes I do sing in the shower and car, but I have to say I’m not idol worthy. I grew up as an army brat and have traveled the world. I’ve been told I’m a people person and have a big heart. I was once married, now divorced, long story maybe I can tell you sometime. Now, I did add a photo of me. This photo is about 10 years old, I was at the pool with my kids. In it I’m heavier than I am now, also I have a little more grey hair now.

So if you are interested in me, please contact me. I can’t wait to hear from you.

Jeffery Williams #184646
SMCI
PO Box 1419
Leakesville, MS 39451

Jeffery Williams #184646