Stephan Howard #A374821 

Stephan Howard

Birth Date: June 12, 1974
Incarcerated Since: 1998
Release Date: 2026
Convicted Of: Murder
Home Town: Dayton, OH
Ethnicity: Black American
Religion: Christian
Height: 6’2″
Weight: 180 lbs
Wants To Write To: Women only
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: No
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Romance, friendship

 

Blessful greetings, my name is Stephan Howard (Steph) for short. I’m a 43 year old, 6’2″, 180 pound black male doing life but God willing my prayers will be answered and 2018 will be the end of this circumstance that I’ve endured. I’m looking for someone to correspond with, someone who’s open minded, understanding and nonjudgmental. A person with a good heart and sound mind, a regular woman, someone who is inspired and nonjaded, someone to toss some thoughts and letters back and forth. A person I can develop a solid friendship with. I’m quiet and soft spoken. Passionate, highly motivated and humble are just a few words to describe me. I’m always about being peaceful and easy to get along with but I’m a Gemini so I have a low tolerance for ignorance and stupidity. I’m a sharp, business minded and family orientated person who tends to attract good people. I can be indecisive sometimes because I’m a very simple person. The main rule I try to follow is choosing my associations properly – who you spend time with will directly influence your behavior and put you in good or bad circumstances and sometimes that’s my biggest problem, I look out for other people before I look out for myself. I’m generous and thoughtful when it comes to work and friends. No subjects or thoughts are taboo, open minds are a blessing. You only live once, so enjoy what brings you pleasure. That’s what makes regular real girls interesting. I would like to find a woman who can see through a temporary situation. Know it’s hard to get inside my heart, but once you’re in there’s no place better (so I am told).

Stephan Howard #A374821
ACI
PO Box 4501
Lima, OH 45802