Aubrey Johnson #AD3101

Aubrey Johnson

Birth Date: June 27, 1992
Incarcerated Since: 2009
Release Date: April 2, 2023
Convicted Of: Voluntary manslaughter
Home Town: Oakland, CA
Ethnicity: African American
Religion: Christian
Height: 6’2″
Weight: 217 lbs
Wants To Write To: Anyone
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: No
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship


By the time this short introduction has the chance to be viewed by your soulful eyes, I pray that you and your loved ones are in the best of health and high spirits.

Hello and how are you? My name is Aubrey Johnson. I am an independent thinking African American man with an “ear to hear” and a “heart to receive,” meaning I’m a great listener with an understanding mind, and a caring nonjudgmental heart. I am seeking correspondence with a goodhearted woman that is willing to build something solid, and something special. I’m only 25 years old, but I’m wise enough to know that to be whole as a man, finding the right fit in a woman is important to move to the next level of life. So if you would allow me to share a little of your time, I assure you that at the very least you and I will develop a lifelong friendship, although I am open to much more in the companionship department. Don’t be shy with your time, talk to me, I’ll definitely talk back.

With much love and respect. Aubrey Johnson.

P.S. I appreciate women of all nationalities. Beauty comes in all shapes and shades of the color spectrum. Let’s get to know each other.

Aubrey Johnson #AD3101
California Men’s Colony (East)
PO Box 8101
San Luis Obispo, CA 93409

Source: Aubrey Johnson #AD3101