Woody Borgella #14A1579

Woodz #Peace and Love

  

Birth Date: June 11, 1982
Incarcerated Since: 2011
Release Date: 2026
Convicted Of: Murder
Home Town: Brooklyn, NY
Ethnicity: Black
Religion: Christian
Height: 5’11”
Weight: 200 lbs
Wants To Write To: Women only
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: No
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship

 

What’s going on ladies? Firstly, I want to thank you for taking the time out of your special lives to check out my page it is deeply appreciated. To introduce myself, I start with that I am a man with a past who made a terrible mistake that I deeply regret; but I’m also a man filled with optimism. I’m family orientated with spiritual values, educated with an associate’s degree in human services, a native out of Brooklyn, NY, I also try my best to respect the views and opinions of others. While I’ve been incarcerated I managed to obtain a certificate in building maintenance, which is cool because I like to work with my hands and it gave me a great understanding on the dynamics of household functions. I currently work in the tailor shop industry, it’s not that interesting, but it kills the time. During my off time I hit the yard, occasionally read, I watch a lot of television where I find most of my enjoyment. I’m looking to connect with likeminded individuals that I can share laughs with, my goals, have a great conversation with, even share my pain. With that being said, I ask are you a person who believes in second chances? Are you willing to reach out and connect with a brother? If this meets your criteria then I urge you to step out on faith and make contact. If this doesn’t meet your standards I completely understand and respect your decision.

Woody Borgella #14A1579
Clinton Correctional Facility
PO Box 2001
Dannemora, NY 12929

Source: Woody Borgella #14A1579