Chauncey Harris #53625-037

Pen Pal

Birth Date: December 9, 1969
Incarcerated Since: March 5, 2011
Release Date: May 27, 2020
Convicted Of: Possession of a firearm
Home Town: Baltimore, MD
Ethnicity: African American
Religion: Christian
Height: 5’5″
Weight: 160 lbs
Wants To Write To: Women only
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: No
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship

 

Hello, to all the ladies feeling used and abused. First, I want it to be known I’m not trying to get any financial support. I’m looking for something real, someone who’s down for the struggle. I’m not concerned about looks, compatibility is the only thing that’s important. Now allow me to enlighten you with the man behind the pen. My name is Chauncey; I’m 47 years old for Baltimore, MD. But never mind my age because I’m young at heart. I have no kids. I’m an only child with great respect for women because I was raised by an incredible woman. I’m very family oriented, so respect, loyalty, and honesty is a must. I try to live by these principles. Now to describe me… I’m short, 5’4 or 5’5, and 160 lbs. I’m in very good shape, brown skin, with short curly hair. I’m down to earth, open minded, and easygoing with a good sense of humor. I’m seeking someone that loves life, is God-fearing, and outgoing. I’m intrigued by women with ambition. I’m looking to build a friendship with the intent to hopefully blossom into something special.

Chauncey Harris #53625-037
USP Lewisburg
PO Box 1000
Lewisburg PA 17837

Source: Chauncey Harris #53625-037