Quinton Wright #19970-171

What Up!

Birth Date: November 15, 1983
Incarcerated Since: 2010
Release Date: 2019
Convicted Of: Cocaine and crack
Home Town: Greenville, SC
Ethnicity: Black
Religion: Christian
Height: 5’11”
Weight: 210 lbs
Wants To Write To: Women only
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: No
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Romance, friendship, legal help, donations

 

Hey! What’s up? How are you doing? I do hope this letter reaches you in the best of health mentally and as well as physically. I’m single looking to correspond with a woman of any age over 21. I’m soon to be released and hope to find a strong Queen with whom I can build a strong bond with and we can get to know each other. I’m focused on the future and wish to never look back on my past unless you want to know about it. My values are family, friends, respect, trust, honesty, love and most of all loyalty. My hobbies are playing pool, playing cards, spades, working out to stay in good health and play sports; basketball and football. I’m hoping to start a strong friendship with a strong minded woman who knows what she wants in life as me. Please feel free to ask questions, no limit is set, be yourself as I do the same. I’m interested in your mind and heart, looks is not everything. I promise to be the male friend you’ve been looking for but have not found until now. Please send pictures if that’s okay and I’ll do the same. All my correspondences are truthful, get to know me and you won’t regret it and I do have nice teeth if you want to know but this is my info…

Quinton Wright #19970-171
Petersburg Low FCI
PO Box 1000
Petersburg, VA 23804

Source: Quinton Wright #19970-171