Roy Chadwick #665336

Roy Chadwick

Birth Date: July 18, 1975
Incarcerated Since: 1993
Release Date: 2018
Convicted Of: Robbery
Home Town: Gainesville, TX
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Height: 6’1″
Weight: 185 lbs
Wants To Write To: Anyone
Sexual Orientation: Gay
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: Yes
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship

 

Hey YOU! Yes, YOU!

Now that I have your attention… If you are reading this I assume you are looking for the same thing as I am, a loyal and dependable friend. Hopefully we both have come to the right place.

Some basics about myself: I’m 41 years old (but look younger), 6’1″, 185 pounds. Brown hair, blue eyes. I’m a gay man looking to establish new friendships (and maybe more with the right guy).

I love to read nonfiction books, biographies and anything pertaining to WWII. I’m a HUGE WWII buff. I also enjoy military / espionage thrillers. Tom Clancy is my favorite author.

I’m a pretty active person. I exercise and work out regularly. I try to stay fit and trim.

I’m enrolled in college and I read books and participate in programs that are designed to help me prepare myself for my eventual release and reintegration into society. I’m using my incarceration as a stepping stone to a successful life in the future.

And yes, I made some bad choices in the past that I’m currently paying for but if you give me a chance I PROMISE you’ll find me to be an honest, kindhearted, charismatic person and an extremely loyal friend. Everyone that meets me likes me. I love to laugh and have fun.

So if you are a loyal and dependable person looking for the same, hit me up. We have nothing to lose and everything to gain.

I’ll be waiting to hear from you…

Roy Chadwick #665336
Alfred Hughes
Rt 2 Box 4400
Gatesville, TX 765978

Source: Roy Chadwick #665336