Wilson Mathews #11863-025

Wilson Mathews

Birth Date: November 24, 1982
Incarcerated Since: August 23, 2015
Release Date: April 9, 2020
Convicted Of: Conspiracy to distribute heroin
Home Town: Chicago, IL (west side)
Ethnicity: African American
Religion: Baptist
Height: 5’8″
Weight: 220 lbs
Wants To Write To: Women only
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: No
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship, love

 

Greetings

By the time this message comes in contact with you, I want to wish you all the best of health and good spirits. As for me, I’m peaceful, also blessed because I have this opportunity to meet some new friends to become a part of my life. Well let me not be rude and properly introduce myself. I’m 35 years old, born and raised on the west side of Chicago, IL. Book smart, street wise, I love to make people laugh (I’ve been told I can be a comedian), put a smile on your face and also bring you to tears of happiness quite often. I am very down to earth and understanding, extremely humble, genuine, passionate, kindhearted and a very loving person who also is very close to my family and very involved in my kids’ lives. I love to sing (because I can), watch movies and traveling. My favorite foods are steak, baked and grilled chicken. The qualities I look for in a friend / significant other, one who’s successful, respectful, confidence, family orientated, great sense of humor, honesty and loyalty. I love all nationalities. My pet peeve would be a liar, one who has low self-esteem and bad hygiene. Feel free to hit me up, ask whatever. And if you like, you can send your email or phone number and I will gladly respond… but most importantly, please don’t miss out on meeting one of God’s greatest gifts he put on earth.

“Have a wonderful day.”

Wilson Mathews #11863-025
USP
PO Box 1000
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Source: Wilson Mathews #11863-025