Kevin Rushing #201926

Kevin Rushing

Birth Date: September 30, 1984
Incarcerated Since: 2013
Release Date: 2018
Convicted Of: Burglary 3rd
Home Town: Marion, KY
Ethnicity: White
Religion: N/A
Height: 5’10”
Weight: 195 lbs
Wants To Write To: Women only
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: No
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship


Hello, my name is Kevin. I’m a fun-loving guy with a great personality, and a heart to match. I’m down to earth and easygoing. I’m an honest standup guy with bright blue eyes, and I understand that I’ve made some mistakes that lead me where I am now, but I’ve learned my lesson and I need a second chance. I’m a very loyal and faithful man, and I’m looking for the same in return. I’m seeking friendship, but I’m single so I want to leave the door open to other possibilities as well. I enjoy the outdoors. I love watching the sun rise and set. I enjoy spending quality time with family and friends, going to dinners, out to movies, theme parks is my favorite. I’m still young so I have my whole life ahead of me, and I plan to engage in a career once I’m released and provide a better life for myself. I work at and stay fit, and I’d like to continue doing that once I’m released as well. I understand that writing letters can be time consuming, but KY DOC offers a website called It’s just like text messaging and is very easy to log onto. You sign onto my JPay by using my institution number which is 201926. I’ll be looking to hearing from you soon.


Kevin Roy Rushing

Kevin Rushing #201926
WKCC / C – 1 – 29
374 New Bethel Rd
Fredonia, KY 42411

Source: Kevin Rushing #201926