Chris Clarke #236918

Chris Clarke

Birth Date: July 6, 1988
Incarcerated Since: 2011
Release Date: June 1, 2019 – 2036
Convicted Of: Robbery 2nd, burglary 2nd, TBUT, possession of meth, PFO 2nd
Home Town: Louisville, KY
Ethnicity: White
Religion: Christian
Height: 5’7″
Weight: 150 lbs
Wants To Write To: Anyone
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: Yes
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship

 

Hi,

My name is Chris Clark and I am a 29 year old guy from Palm Springs, California. After only 12 short years my family and I moved to Kentucky. Unfortunately, the bluegrass state introduced me to a life full of drugs and alcohol…

After engaging in substance abuse for two years, I found myself spiritually broken. I had no home, no job, and absolutely no hope for the future. I had finally hit rock bottom. In 2011, my reckless and destructive behavior caught up to me and I have been a prisoner of the state ever since.

Since my incarceration, I have made a complete transformation. When I am not advancing physically, I am progressing mentally. I have completed several self-help programs and am currently in GED each day and devoted to self-growth :>.

Some things I enjoy doing are camping, fishing, hiking, and skateboarding. When it comes to music I am versatile. I enjoy hip hop, pop dance, and alternative rock. Just depending on the flow of energy…

My purpose in becoming a member of this website is to meet people likeminded. People who can identify with me and guide me in the right direction. So I want to thank everyone in advance for reading my ad. And I hope to be writing you soon.

Chris Clarke #236918
KSP
266 Water St
Eddyville, KY 42038

Source: Chris Clarke #236918