Matthew Peeler #12369416

Matthew Peeler

Birth Date: October 24, 1977
Incarcerated Since: May 10, 2014
Release Date: October 2022
Convicted Of: Burglary, ID theft
Home Town: Salem, OR
Ethnicity: White
Religion: None
Height: 6’2″
Weight: 197 lbs
Wants To Write To: Women only
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: No
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship

 

Hello Future Pen Pal,

Are you between the ages of 20-55? Are you a female? Are you reading this seeking a pen pal? Do you own a cat? If so is its name Garfield? If you answered “yes” to any of all of those questions, please continue reading. I won’t disappoint.

Do you like guys that are kind and funny? I believe genuine kindness comes from the heart, not thought. How did I get out of Iraq? …I ran. Spelling ‘Yllistsuj’ backwards is just silly.

Do you like guys with muscles and brains? I believe exercise and being fit opens up the want and need to learn, create, and grow. Do you like tall and rugged guys? Refer to my photo.

Do you like a guy with integrity and character? I’m on this website because I’m tired of fake people; what happened to people being their real true selves? Real is rare! I’m genuinely one of a kind.

If you answered “yes” to any of those questions, you should write me. My spirit animal is a Mongoose, and I love Pomegranates. What is your favorite food and what’s you spirit animal?

What you seek is seeking you. – Rumi –

Matthew Peeler #12369416
Two Rivers Correctional Institution
82911 Beach Access Rd
Umatilla, OR 97882

Source: Matthew Peeler #12369416