Michael Welch #128442

Michael Welch

Birth Date: February 6, 1978
Incarcerated Since: January 1997
Release Date: May 2020
Convicted Of: Assault, robbery
Home Town: Muskegon, MI
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Height: 6’2″
Weight: 200 lbs
Wants To Write To: Anyone
Sexual Orientation: Gay
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: Yes
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Romance, friendship

 

As a young man I did a really good job of making a complete mess of my life. For the past 20 years I have lived behind these bars paying for those mistakes while taking advantage of that time to become a better person. My time here is coming to an end. With good time credits and programs I can get my release date down to late 2019 from early 2020. I’m reaching out in hopes of meeting some new people and possibly finding more than friendship. I have no one at all out there and must admit that I am a little intimidated going out into the world alone. However, I’m ready to get back to living. I know it’s not going to be easy but I am determined to succeed. I’m hoping you will take the opportunity to get to know me and realize that I’m a really good person. I feel I have a lot to offer. I’m honest, dependable, hardworking, compassionate, loyal, and loving. I’ve come to enjoy life, grateful each day I wake up and take a breath. I’ve learned not to take anything for granted. I’m not really sure what to say. If you decide to respond I will make sure you don’t regret your decision. I consider it an honor and a privilege having the opportunity to earn your friendship. If you respond via JPay please include a snail mail address in your message. Thank you. I hope to hear from you soon.

Michael Welch #128442
NTC RHU 411
PO Box 479
Burgin, KY 40310

Source: Michael Welch #128442