Calandra Bell #01568246

Calandra Bell

Birth Date: September 4, 1970
Incarcerated Since: 2008
Release Date: Uknown
Convicted Of: Forgery / fraud
Home Town: Dallas, TX
Ethnicity: Black
Religion: Baptist
Height: 5’2″
Weight: 150 lbs
Wants To Write To: Anyone
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: Yes
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Legal help


Greetings to you

My name is Calandra Bell also known as Baby Girl. I am seeking friends of any and all ages 35 and up to correspond and communicate with of different backgrounds. I am a people person so I enjoy meeting others all over the world. I am very adventurous, confident, family oriented, faithful, intelligent, laidback, loyal, nonjudgmental, open-minded, outgoing, understanding and versatile. I love to explore new things. My occupation on the outside is in paralegal studies / real estate. But I am a woman of many skills. Upon my stay here I have taken several classes and passed with honor. I’m always open to learning something new. I love to cook, dance, fish, go to church, shop, travel, shoot pool, watch movies / sports. I also love kids. I don’t smoke, drink or do drugs. Never married. I’m still open to that. I’m seeking friends with some of the same interests and skills and possibly more. I can be a true friend indeed. We can talk about anything, so feel free to ask any questions and I will answer. I will be waiting to hear from you, please email me at and make sure to include your address so that I will be able to correspond with you directly. Hope to hear from you soon.

Calandra Bell #01568246
Murray Unit
1916 N Hwy 36
Gatesville, TX 76596

Source: Calandra Bell #01568246