Michael Sparks #232108

Michael Sparks

Birth Date: February 2, 1988
Incarcerated Since: 2008
Release Date: 2025
Convicted Of: Murder
Home Town: Middletown, OH
Ethnicity: White
Height: 5’11”
Weight: 215 lbs
Wants To Write To: Men only
Sexual Orientation: Gay
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: Yes
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship, life partner

 

Hi Guys

Hello my name is Michael and I’m 30 years old. I’m looking forward to meeting good people and building trust and having a solid bond with. At the same time I’m looking forward to finding that special guy that I’m compatible with to build a healthy friendship. I’m 5’11”, 220 lbs, with green eyes. I hate it when people ask if I’m top or bottom because I believe love conquers all.

I love to work out and cut hair in the barbershop. I’m a nature person and I love being outdoors and the calmness of it. I like fishing, camping, and hiking. I’ve got tattoos from the waist up and they are a way for a person to express themselves. I love having fun and going out and having a great time with my friends and the ones I love. But my favorite pastime is laying on the couch with my partner cuddling watching chick flicks all night. My favorite being The Notebook.

I was born and raised in Middletown, Ohio where I’m a carpenter by trade, mainly building houses. I enjoy hard work and using my hands to make something out of nothing. I’m very open minded of things. I’m very upfront and honest about who I am.

I want whoever reaches out to me to be comfortable telling me and asking me whatever’s on their heart. I am a big teddy bear who loves to cut up and have a good time. Have a good day.

Michael Sparks #232108
KSP 3-13 R-7
266 Water St
Eddyville, KY 42038

Source: Michael Sparks #232108