Charles Washington #41939-298

J.R.

      

Birth Date: January 26, 1981
Incarcerated Since: 2014
Release Date: 2022
Convicted Of: Possession of a firearm, drugs
Home Town: San Diego, CA
Ethnicity: Black
Religion: Christian
Height: 5’6″
Weight: 175 lbs
Wants To Write To: Women only
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: No
Will Write Overseas: No
Seeks: Friendship

 

First off I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to read my ad. I really appreciate it. I’m looking to find a friend. Someone I could get to know and share thoughts and ideas with. Someone that is genuine and down to Earth. Someone that gives reverence to GOD through good and bad times. Age and nationality are not important. What’s important to me is a person’s attitude and frame of mind. I personally stay open-minded and optimistic. Regardless of the individual, situation or circumstance.

I enjoy reading, exercising and sports. I’m extremely competitive, when it comes to friendly challenges. I also enjoy challenging myself mentally and physically in a positive direction. I practice daily to be consistent, persistent and determined in all my endeavors (keyword: practice). My primary objective is growth and aligning myself with success. I would love to tell you more about me. But I’m going to save that for our future conversations. I hope to hear from you soon. Write me directly or e-mail me directly at: charleswashington619@gmail.com and we’ll communicate through Corrlinks.

Charles Washington #41939-298
Lompoc FCI
3600 Guard Rd
Lompoc, CA 93436

Source: Charles Washington #41939-298