Donald Hudson #249360

Donald Hudson #249360

Birth Date: October 11, 1988
Incarcerated Since: 2012
Release Date: February 18, 2021
Convicted Of: Robbery 1st
Home Town: Lexington, KY
Ethnicity: White
Height: 5’7″
Weight: 165 lbs
Wants To Write To: Men only
Sexual Orientation: Gay
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship

 

Hi Guys,

My name is David and I’m 29 years old. I’m looking forward to meeting new friends and I’m looking for somebody that I’m compatible with and maybe take things to the next level. I’m not in a hurry to jump in a relationship. I want to get to know all about that special man and see where things go. Now to tell you a little bit about myself.

I’m 5’7″ and I weigh 165 lbs. I have blond hair and blue eyes. I tend to spend my days working out and going to classes to better my chances at re-entry to society. I like to read books and listen to music. I like all kinds of music depending on the mood and environment. My favorite being Brett Young. I also like slow R&B. I like to sing and dance even though I’m not very good but it’s still fun. I like to have fun and let loose and I try not to worry about what other people think. I am a very confident and outgoing person. I try to always have a smile on my face no matter what the situation may be.

I’m a very goal oriented person and I believe that every person should have goals and try to achieve them. I also believe the past is the past and it doesn’t define where a person is going just tells where they’ve been. I look forward to hearing from y’all and making new friends.

Donald Hudson #249360
KSP / 3-13 R-9
266 Water St
Eddyville, KY 42038

Source: Donald Hudson #249360