Rachel Humphrey #29259-047

Rachel Humphrey #29259-047

Birth Date: October 21, 1980
Incarcerated Since: March 25, 2017
Release Date: June 6, 2019
Convicted Of: Conspiracy to distribute meth
Home Town: North Platte, NE
Ethnicity: White
Religion: N/A
Height: 5’6″
Weight: 180 lbs
Wants To Write To: Anyone
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: Yes
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship

 

Hi, I’m a 37 year old white female. I’m looking for friends to help pass my time. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing. I love the water, tubing, boating, swimming. I like to ride four-wheelers, dirt bikes, going to hill climbs, concerts and riding horses. I love fast cars and going to car shows, I’ll even work on them a little, yes I’m a little tomboyish but am very much feminine. So I can get down and dirty with ya but also look pretty and show the woman in me. I like to go out to a nice restaurant or cook at home. I like to read true crime or true stories. Favorite types of movies are horror or comedy. Halloween is my favorite time of year, I love creativity and being open to the unknown. I have no children so therefore my dog which is a black lab / pit is my world to me, I’m an animal lover to my core.

I love to laugh and make others laugh.

I’m quite the jokester. Sense of humor is a must. Looking for someone sincere not to just waste time. Someone willing to show loyalty, honesty, and patience even if it’s only friends in the end. There’s so much more to me than I can even explain, so if this sounds like something you’re interested in then holler. I’m an open book just ask.

Rachel Humphrey #29259-047
FMC Carswell
PO Box 27137
Fort Worth, TX 76127

Source: Rachel Humphrey #29259-047