Samuel Clay #08879-032

Samuel Clay #08879-032

Birth Date: October 24, 1973
Incarcerated Since: March 13, 2006
Release Date: May 30, 2025
Convicted Of: Intent to distribute cocaine base
Home Town: Lexington, KY
Ethnicity: African American
Religion: Muslim
Height: 5’7″
Weight: 198 lbs
Wants To Write To: Women only
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: No
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship, and more

 

My name is Samuel L. Clay. I am 44 years young, 5ft seven, brown skin, with an athletic build, joyous smile, and a great sense of humor.

Some of my hobbies are drawing, writing poetry and in general, playing sports, reading, listening to all types of music, fishing and all outdoor activities; which are some of the things that I’d like to do also when I come home. I enjoy children and trying to be a positive role model, so that they don’t ever have to go down the same road that I take. I would like to start off as being friends and see where it may take us in our relationship by then. I would like to get a good job so that I can support the family that I may have as well as the one I’m with.

I miss my three sons and my family the most on the street that I had to leave behind just to do this time. I am a big family man and would like to have more children if I could. I miss the time that I sired with my family and the things that we did as a family. What I learned from this experience is, “Anything of value, is worth waiting for, patience would have left me at home and that everyone needs someone in life.”

So if you’re interested in becoming my friend in hopes of being more in my life, then feel free to write me.

Samuel Clay #08879-032
FCI Gilmer
PO Box 6000
Glenville, WV 26351

Source: Samuel Clay #08879-032