Everything You’ve Ever Wanted & More

  

Birth Date: April 10, 1986
Incarcerated Since: 2012
Release Date: Parole 2020
Convicted Of: Attempted murder (police)
Home Town: Covington, KY
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5’9″
Weight: 180 lbs
Wants To Write To: Anyone
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: Yes
Will Write Overseas: Yes

 

Hello you,

I see something piqued your interest for you to be reading my profile right now, so let me see if I can further intrigue you. Well if you’re looking for honesty, open-mindedness, and compassion from a well-seasoned, educated person then you’ve come to the right place. What I mean by seasoned is I’ve seen and done a lot of things all around the USA, I’ve broken hearts and learned my lesson having my own heart broken, played my part in helping raise kids even though I have none of my own, which is another story if you don’t mind to hear. I’ve attended college for business management coming short of my associate’s due to imprisonment, another story. I’ve lived the high life, I’ve lived rough, had ups and downs with family and one point I was the glue that held us together. The list could go on and on but I say all that to say I can relate on so many different levels without judging. I’m also a good listener, would give you the shirt off my back… [Literally] another story. I feel that I’m a strong, intelligent, confident person who can also communicate on various different levels. I’m still fighting my case to give some time back even though I see the parole board 2020. I keep my mind occupied by writing, I love interacting with new people and I’m currently writing books, other than that, read, listen to music, watch TV, work out, and play chess. I would express more but I’ll save that for a later date but if you would like to further indulge you can write me or link up through jpay, can’t wait to reciprocate because it’s really you I’m eager to know.

Pharo Wilson #214754
Eastern Kentucky Correctional Complex
200 Road to Justice
West Liberty, KY 41472

Source: Pharo Wilson #214754