Frank Thomas #253757

Frank Thomas #253757

  

Birth Date: November 22, 1975
Incarcerated Since: 2009
Release Date: 2024
Convicted Of: Drug trafficking
Home Town: Oklahoma
Ethnicity: Black
Height: 6’2″
Weight: 175 lbs
Wants To Write To: Women only
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: No
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship, legal help

 

Hola! I’m Frank and I’m new to both this site and social media and prefer the old fashion way of getting to know people. I’m 42 years old, 6ft and approximately 175 with an athletic build and hazel green eyes and believe communication is the life blood of any relationship and will affect the degree of success realized whether business or personal. I’m looking for friendship but even more than that I seek a woman I can connect with on a deep personal level who’s interested in building a relationship as more than friends. Someone I can share common values and interest and whose interest I can also learn to like even if they’re not initially my own. A woman I can grow with and who can also grow with me and have mature, honest and open conversations about anything that presents itself to us. Someone who knows or understands what it means and takes to build something special and lasting. Unfortunately not everyone has the tools required to be married just because they want to be and many refuse to acquire those tools. For better or worse isn’t something that just happens because two people decide to get married, it’s something that has to be established in a person’s heart long before marriage happens and it involves the ability to endure in challenging my fears and a strong sense of dedication; and it’s not something only married couples can share, platonic friends can also share it as well. It’s been said, “In prosperity our friends know us, in adversity we know our friends.” I’m open minded and very understanding and don’t judge so there’s no need to hide any part of yourself or be embarrassed about things you’ve had difficulty with or had to go through or done or overcome any mistakes. I’m interested in not only who you are now but might have been before at some point. We’ve made mistakes no matter how big or little. Our life experiences can shape us but I’ve learned from the mistakes I’ve made in life and become a better person. I have four bright and wonderful kids I’ve always been a good father to but I’ve never been married. I’ve never used any drugs but I’ve seen firsthand everything imaginable where drugs are concerned. To clarify alcohol is also a drug and the only exception of which I’ve tasted but I hate the taste of beer, liquor’s better and I’ve never been drunk. I’ve lived it up and I’ve lived it down. I didn’t grow up with a lot but I’m a go-getter and I’ve spent a lot of time living what some might consider the good life but everything that glitters isn’t gold as they say and in such a position you encounter a lot of shallow people and being popular doesn’t equal friendship so in a position like that it’s sometimes hard to know who is sincere and who isn’t until adversity shows up. “Sunny days, everybody loves them but can you stand the rain, it’s a well said song by New Edition I like. By the way I like all kinds of music but mostly rap and R&B, some country, gospel, rock and jazz, etcetera.

Not everyone understands the illusion of riches but I do. All the paper currency imaginable can never come close to the value found in the currency of meaningful relationships. Blood makes people related but loyalty makes people family. Some people never have the benefit going through anything to know what they really have in others and so many people can be so shallow or green that their relationships crumble behind trivial matters blown out of proportion. With some people you spend an evening; with others you invest it. That said I’m hoping I can invest in you and you me. The true measure of an individual is not where they stand in moments of comfort and convenience but where they stand in times of challenge and controversy. I’ve done and been through a lot and can appreciate a woman who’s had her mettle tested so to speak. While my future forecasts sunny days ahead and storms are unlikely you still need to be able to endure them, a fragile woman for lack of better words is a quality hard to make up for. I not only seek a woman who can appreciate me but also one in whom we complement each other. And would ask that you not count yourself out if you’re impressed reading this and please allow me to determine if you can measure up before you decide you might not since I’ve been told I can intimidate. While I’d like to build a friendship – maybe more with a woman who is not in prison I’m also not against doing the same with a female in prison depending on certain circumstances and if she’s like minded and able to execute communication since inmate to inmate correspondence comes with a lot of red tape so to speak and given most prisons don’t approve of it. I’m very down to earth and I’m not asking that you be like me just that you like me. Also I don’t care what the race or nationality of any female might be or where she is geographically located and I say that because my skills allow me to obtain employment almost anywhere should time arise we find a need to be closer if relocating isn’t workable for you; plus I like to travel and have been all over America as well as out of the country, plus I have a really big family which carries a significant presence in several states and we routinely rotate family reunions between various states. To share a little more about myself I’m serving time for drug trafficking and my family date is in 2024 but I’m still working on other relief in my case. I like working out, boxing, motorcycles, playing chess, indoor rock climbing, cooking and much better at it than Rachael Ray “laughs.” I’m pretty good. I like going to poetry readings and also write it. I like going to comedy shows. I watch the news, have interest in business, the stock market and politics. By the way in addition to the prison address and since prisons don’t always forward mail when moving us to different prisons, I can also be reached whether I’m in prison or out of prison at:

1504 NE 46 St
Oklahoma City, OK 73111

I like horseback riding, hunting and can also draw anything I see and I’m a tattoo artist. I like all the marvel movies and spending time with family and / or the special woman in my life; there’s also much more to me but I did you justice here and if you like what you’ve read then get at me and thanks for your time. I look forward to hearing from you. Dios Te Bendiga.

Frank Thomas #253757
CCF – Unit AN #264
3200 South Kings Highway
Cushing, OK 74023

Source: Frank Thomas #253757