Henry Ellebracht #1903575

Henry Ellebracht #1903575

Birth Date: December 18, 1988
Incarcerated Since: 2013
Release Date: 2023
Convicted Of: Burglary of habitation
Home Town: Kerrville, TX
Ethnicity: White
Religion: None
Height: 5’11”
Weight: 250 lbs
Wants To Write To: Anyone
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: Yes
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship

 

First as you find yourself reading this I hope it finds you in the best of health and spirits.

To explain my personality, I as well as my friends would agree that I am a very outgoing person. I also enjoy making other people laugh. When not incarcerated I love adventure as well as any opportunity for travel. There is nothing like meeting new people and making new friends.

Since my incarceration I have become an avid reader. It has taught me that although I am incarcerated my mind is still more than capable for adventure.

I have also been informed that this would also be a great way to meet new people, and possibly the beginning of a new friendship.

With that being said I’m looking for a friend who is as ready for a good laugh as I am. It would be great to hear from somebody who is on the other side of these barbed wire fences. So if you are ready to be intrigued as well as captivated, then please pick up a pen and allow yourself to embark on an adventure that you will not regret.

Yours Truly

Henry Ellebracht

Henry Ellebracht #1903575
Roach Unit
5845 FM 164
Childress, TX 79201

Source: Henry Ellebracht #1903575