JeRay Thompson #207349

JeRay Thompson #207349

  

Birth Date: May 23, 1988
Incarcerated Since: 2006
Release Date: 2022
Convicted Of: Robbery / assault
Home Town: Louisville, KY
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 6′
Weight: 175 lbs
Wants To Write To: Women only
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship

 

From The Inside, Trying To Look Out!

Hello,

How are you doing and I hope this message reaches you well. I’d like to say I appreciate you taking the time to read my ad. I’m placing this ad in hopes of finding a true friend, maybe a special someone to share my strengths, weakness, goals, dreams with. An individual that’s interested in correspondence with no set boundaries.

I’ve been incarcerated since 17 years old. This experience has made me into a stronger person, both mentally / physically. I’ve increased my knowledge / understanding of my own character. I’m currently taking classes to better myself and will keep working to improve myself. A little about myself, I’m a good listener. I’m independent / strong willed, intelligent, open, honest about everything (no secrets), have a good heart, high inspirations / very loyal.

I consider myself young, but have lived my life hard / fast. I’ve cheated myself of some of the priceless things in life. I’ve never had a true friend because the life I was living wouldn’t allow it. I’ve never experienced the love of a woman when the love comes from her heart. I would love for someone to show me a different side of life / help me to completely change my life for the better. I’m looking to experience friendship / companionship. I’m not biased against age or race.

With that said, I know a good woman still exists. Also contact me through jpay.com.

Sincerely,

Je’Ray

Je’Ray Thompson #207349
Kentucky State Penitentiary
266 Water St
Eddyville, KY 42038

Source: JeRay Thompson #207349