John Tijerina #2131171

Looking for Friendship or More

Birth Date: November 24, 1974
Incarcerated Since: April 27, 2017
Release Date: April 27, 2047
Convicted Of: Possession of controlled substance
Home Town: Hereford, TX
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Height: 5’5″
Weight: 276 lbs
Wants To Write To: Anyone
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: Yes
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship


Greetings too all viewers I’m am a single man looking for friends to write to to help pass time, to share laughs, maybe even visit one day. I enjoy reading, fishing, camping, playing pool, dancing, I like all genres of music but the biggest thing I enjoy is family time and going to church keeping a smile and being honest with people and sociable are also important to me. I love to cook outdoors, I enjoy all kinds of food, not a very picky person. While here in TDCJ I plan to go to college and get my associates degree in business and or science so I will have a better future upon release from prison. So far I have taken anger management, substance abuse, and cognitive intervention. I hope on meeting new people who are positive in life that I can call share my artwork with, write letters and have great laughs through them. If in time things lead to more than friendship that’s good, if not I will be blessed with a new friend. I am open to write anyone no matter of race, sex or religion! Not to mention age either. I am respectable to the level you are, I talk and write the ways you do me LOL! I hope to hear from some special and great hearted people to get to know and help me with my time. I am in no kind of need of any kind of money thanks to my creator.

John Tijerina #2131171
Dalhart Unit
D1 – 21B
11950 FM 998
Dalhart, TX 79022

Source: John Tijerina #2131171