ONeil Francis #W89571

O’Neil Francis #W89571

Birth Date: December 28, 1986
Incarcerated Since: 2005
Release Date: May 3, 2020
Convicted Of: Second degree murder
Home Town: Boston, MA
Ethnicity: Black
Religion: Baptist
Height: 6’1″
Weight: 200 lbs
Wants To Write To: Women only
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: Yes
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship

 

Hello,

My name is kindness, humbleness, and respectfulness. My weight is understanding. My occupation is to enlighten, to enjoy and to be appreciative of your existence. My intentions are pure, genuine and sincere. My angle is to treat you so right that you don’t even know what wrong is.

I’m here seeking a pen pal to establish new friends and that will enhance my growth and interpersonal skills. I like a person who can entertain me with good conversation and maybe even challenge me mentally.

To pass time I play basketball, work out and stay in good health. I consider myself very strong, not only physically but mentally and spiritually as well. It is also my pleasure to be a gentleman at all times. Yes, chivalry still exists.

I love poetry, learning new things and gaining knowledge on multiple subjects. All of which will give me a better opportunity to become a civilized citizen when I get back into society. My hobbies are watching movies, shows, sports and listening to music. I like to eat pizza, Chinese food, West Indian, and Greek.

As of right now I’m in the process of getting my HiSET soon, after I will be taking BU College classes. There are options in this facility I’ll be taking advantage of like culinary, welding, and NEADS program. If you enjoyed reading this, and like what you see and you feel that we share the same criteria write or email me at Corrlinks.

O’Neil Francis #W89571
MCI Norfolk (Medium Security)
PO Box 43
Norfolk, MA 02056

Source: ONeil Francis #W89571