Michael Reynolds #244945

Michael Reynolds #244945

Birth Date: August 28, 1992
Incarcerated Since: 2011
Release Date: Parole Dec 2018
Convicted Of: Theft, escape, promoting contraband
Home Town: Russellville, KY
Ethnicity: White
Religion: Christian
Height: 5’10”
Weight: 175 lbs
Wants To Write To: Anyone
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: Yes
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship

 

Hello,

My name is Michael Reynolds. I’m 25, will be 26 August 28, 2018. I got blue eyes, about 5’10”. I’m from Russellville, KY. I’m a really outgoing, positive person that wants to meet someone that’s not going to judge me for my past and get to know me for me…

I’m really into sports, working out, I love music and watching movies and a little outdoors as well. All my life I wanted to travel and see and try new things… One thing I’m really big on is loyalty. All my life I’ve been shown by my mother to be loyal to the one I’m with or my friends… I don’t like to see people play or use others. I really want to meet someone that will keep it real with me, not put on a mask and be themselves because I’m going to be myself at all times… I’m a person that’s done a lot of wrong when I was young but I’m really trying to start over and live life. I’ve been in since I was 18 ½, I’m about to be 26 so I have a lot to make up for… I have no kids, kids are something I really want. I hope to meet a good woman one day that’s willing to help me with that. Thank you for looking at my profile, hope to hear back soon. If you write it has to be white paper and envelope only with black or blue ink…

Michael Reynolds #244945
Kentucky State Penitentiary
266 Water Street
Eddyville, KY 42038

Source: Michael Reynolds #244945