Gregory Berry #09690-050

Gregory Berry #09690-050

Birth Date: October 4, 1956
Incarcerated Since: 2002
Release Date: 20020
Convicted Of: Drug charges
Home Town: Miami, FL
Ethnicity: Black
Religion: Christian
Height: 6’4″
Weight: 235 lbs
Wants To Write To: Women only
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship

 

Hello, thank you for showing interest towards my page. You could be anywhere but here with me. I appreciate it (smile).

My name is Gregory and I was raised in NY and Miami. I’m 6 feet 4 inches and 240 pounds, regular build, I’m a Libra, I’m the only child, my parents are deceased but my children and I are very close.

Before incarceration, my favorite pastime was spending time with family and friends and traveling in the state and Mexico. I like dining out and going to sporting and musical events. My music interests are from R&B, jazz and most hip hop.

Right now to keep busy and stay mentally and intellectually sharp I’m an avid reader of entrepreneur and business books, also current newspapers and magazines to stay proactive on succeeding legally in the future, also I don’t allow myself to get caught up in negative prison politics.

I’m looking to meet and correspond with a woman who is nonjudgmental like myself and due to my incarceration at the moment for a good friendship where we can be truthful with each other.

I’m not looking to play any games so when I give my word and I’m respectful I look to receive the same.

I’m open to meeting a woman younger than my age or older and of any race. I’m looking for someone in Florida if possible and maybe get married but willing to correspond outside of state.

Gregory Berry #09690-050
FCI Coleman Medium
PO Box 1032
Coleman, FL 33521

Source: Gregory Berry #09690-050