Nathaniel Howze #A640825


Birth Date: April 18, 1983
Incarcerated Since: 2013
Release Date: August 2021
Convicted Of: Weapons
Home Town: Cleveland, OH
Ethnicity: Black
Religion: Christian
Height: 6’2″
Weight: 235 lbs
Wants To Write To: Women only
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: No
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship


Hello, my name is Nate. I recently got transferred to this prison from a lower level security prison based on bogus misconduct charges. I got two years left on my prison sentence. This transfer might have postponed an early release I was supposed to get in 2019. It sucks because I was working hard to make that goal happen. I’m trying to stay focused because I still might get it. I joined this site to find a positive friend to vibe with. What brought you to this site? I’m looking for a pen pal that’s nonjudgmental and loyal to correspond with. Somebody I can occasionally vent my frustrations to and get advice from. I’m street smart and book smart. I like learning new things I can utilize to improve my life. It would be awesome to build a lasting friendship from this, what qualities do you think are important in friendships? I’m from Cleveland but my second home is Miami. I’m a humble and laidback guy who doesn’t need much. I pass my time in here working out, boxing, listening to music and playing cards. I like chilling with family and friends, home cooking, sporting events, tequila shots and cars, not in that order though. I plan on getting my commercial driving license before I get out. Do you have plans you’re trying to accomplish in the near future? Hit me up, maybe we can link up and motivate each other to reach some goals. Email me at

Nathaniel Howze #A640825
Warren Correctional Institution
PO Box 120
Lebanon, OH 45036

Source: Nathaniel Howze #A640825