Jose Rodriguez #16179-067

ose Rodriguez #16179-067

  

Birth Date: March 11, 1980
Incarcerated Since: 2008
Release Date: 2020
Convicted Of: Firearm, drugs
Home Town: Harrisburg, PA
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Religion: Nondenominational
Height: 6’1″
Weight: 235 lbs
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship

 

To whoever is looking for a loyal, trustworthy, respectable friend; hello my name is Jose. But everyone calls me Breed. I’m from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania. 38, 6’1″, 235 pounds, athletic build and a Puerto Rican, white thoroughbred.

I am looking for companionship and someone to share my mind with, I am down to earth, funny and I have many great qualities. Despite my current situation I know that true beauty comes from within and that looks can be deceiving if one’s heart isn’t right. We are all beautiful, no matter what shape, form, color or size we come in.

I’ve made mistakes in life. No I am not perfect however, I don’t subscribe to the belief that our mistakes define who we are. So whatever it takes, I plan to continue along this journey of growth and positive change and if possible I would like to have a likeminded friend to take this journey with me. Will you be that friend?

PS if you would allow me I want to:

I want to make you laugh.
I want to know your hopes.
I want to know your dreams.
I want to know you intimately.
I want to be worth your time.

Jose Rodriguez #16179-067
FCI – Gilmer
PO Box 6000
Glenville, WV 26351

Source: Jose Rodriguez #16179-067