Charles Defore #1986863

Charles Defore #1986863

Birth Date: September 27, 1993
Incarcerated Since: 2014
Release Date: 2019-2020
Convicted Of: MAN/DEL CS SUB P3 4C200G
Home Town: Palestine, TX
Ethnicity: White
Religion: Christian
Height: 5’9″
Weight: 175 lbs
Wants To Write To: Anyone
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: Yes
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship


What’s up Strangers,

I am a 25 year old white male. My name is Charles Black Defore but people call me Blake. I’m 5ft, 9in tall, around 175 lbs. I’ve got brown hair with baby blue eyes. I’m from a small country town in Texas called Palestine. I grew up on a big farm. My hobbies are pretty much anything outdoors, I love to hunt, fish, ride 4-wheelers and race motorcycles. I enjoy lots of country music and some R&B. I’ve got a wonderful family waiting on me to come home. I should be out within a year or so. I’ve been gone over four years now. I was once young and dumb, I made some wrong turns but I’ve learned life’s lesson, I’m older now, got my life on track, I’ve changed. I gave up all old friends, the past is no longer a part of me. I’m all about the future. I’m interested in meeting some positive lifelong friends. I’m also single but I’m not really looking, just waiting on God to send me the right one. I hope me being in prison doesn’t affect people writing me, I’m really a great guy, there’s lots more to learn but the only way to learn more you just have to shoot me a letter or, it’s the fastest way. Be sure to ask lots of questions and tell me about yourself and interests, send photos if possible. Hope to hear from you soon!!

Charles Defore #1986863
Smith Unit
1313 County Rd 19
Lamesa, TX 79331

Source: Charles Defore #1986863