Matt Zucco #M29541

Matt Zucco #M29541

Birth Date: February 20, 1989
Incarcerated Since: April 2010
Release Date: 2045
Convicted Of: Murder
Home Town: Hanover Park, IL
Ethnicity: White
Religion: Christian
Height: 5’6″
Weight: 185 lbs
Wants To Write To: Women only
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: No
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship

 

Dear Future Friend,

My name is Matt and I am 29 years young. Unfortunately, when I was younger I got into some trouble and was arrested for a murder which I am currently serving time for. Even though my situation may seem disconcerting, I stay busy and cheerful with many interests and what I feel is an inspiring outlook on life.

Currently I’m attending college classes at night and working during the day. When I feel inspired I enjoy drawing. One day I would like to do a portrait of every character on Game of Thrones. Also, I’m a bit of a movie buff and a moderate sports fan, but most of all I try and find any reason to smile and laugh. That is why I am seeking a friend from outside these walls in which we can share time enjoying life.

As far as how I look, I’m 5’6″, a little short, but handsome as hell =). I enjoy working out and do my best to stay in shape. I also have some tattoos on my arms and chest. Well, hopefully I’ve got you interested in writing me and I look forward to getting that letter so can start enjoying each other’s company.

Matt Zucco #M29541
Hill CC
PO Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402

Source: Matt Zucco #M29541