Kevin Tolbert #53199-066

Kevin Tolbert #53199-066

Birth Date: June 7, 1972
Incarcerated Since: 2010
Release Date: 2020
Convicted Of: Robbery / firearms
Home Town: Philly
Ethnicity: Black
Religion: Islam
Height: 6′
Weight: 200 lbs
Wants To Write To: Anyone
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: No
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Romance, friendship

 

It’s my deepest and most compassionate prayers for these few lines to find you and your loved ones in the very best state of health! Let the blessing of Allah (God) grace themselves upon you and your family!

I’d like to take this time and tell you a little about myself. I’m 6’0”, 195 pounds, light skinned black male. I lost my whole family in 10 years, my mother 1986, my brothers ’94, ’95, ’96. I say this because I don’t want you to feel sorry for me because I’m not a sorry person. I’m incarcerated for robbery / firearms.

I’m looking for a “Real Woman”, someone special in my life who is truly trying to move forward in life with a “Real Man” and I’m through with the games! I’ve had a lot of people use my hardships for their own personal gain and me not wanting to be alone I allowed and accepted it over the years! I know in my heart that I have a lot to offer and I pray for the chance to show you over time and this is truly by far “No Type Of Game To Me”! I don’t want to be alone anymore! You won’t be disappointed with me at all! Race is open ladies; hope to hear from you!!

Kevin

P.S.: If you send the text NICOLE to the number 762-222-2297 and using the coupon code NICOLE at the check out.. you can send me a note and pics for free!!!

Kevin Tolbert #53199-066
USP McCreary / 5B
PO Box 3000
Pine Knot, KY 42635

Source: Kevin Tolbert #53199-066