Damone Johnson #J81022

Damone Johnson #J81022

          

Birth Date: October 10, 1972

 

Hello Friend,

As I try to write about the person I am, I find it more challenging than expected. So I request a little compassion as you read this introduction. I’m 6 foot 3 inches in height, I weigh 225 lbs. I’m presently taking self-help courses such as, criminal thinking, denial management, relapse prevention and family relations in hopes of better equipping my mindset. I’m also studying to be a certified paralegal. Ironic wouldn’t you say (lol). I enjoy reading and learning new things, especially things that can broaden my horizon. I like conversing on a wide range of topics, allowing each other’s personalities to form its own bond (chemistry). The getting to know (another) process should be smooth (smile). I also enjoy writing, talking and visits with my family. My family and I are close, they keep me up in prayer and I’m truly blessed. My relationship with God is important to me. I may (presently) be incarcerated but my spirit and mind are free (smiling).

Okay that’s enough of me, how are you? Tell me about your day. What type of person are you looking to correspond with? I am a good listener, and attentive to your (unspoken) needs. I can solve problems of many sorts. I was raised by my father who taught me how to be an adult and a grown man. As for how it is I came to be incarcerated, that’s an interesting page turner. One I’m fine with sharing upon your response (smile).

I would like you to have a wonderful day and or night. Hope to hear from you.

Yours Truly

Damone Johnson

Damone Johnson #J81022
SATF – II / B3 – Pod 6 – #6
PO Box 5248
Corcoran, CA 93212

Source: Damone Johnson #J81022