Stephen Sandbloom #1757517

Stephen Sandbloom #1757517

Birth Date: March 9, 1955
Incarcerated Since: 2010
Release Date: Maybe 2030 or before
Convicted Of: Bank robbery
Home Town: Joliet, IL
Ethnicity: White
Religion: Baptist
Height: 6’1″
Weight: 220 lbs
Wants To Write To: Anyone
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: Yes
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship

 

Do you want a loyal friend?

I’ve been seeking fun and loyalty most of my life, young at heart and enjoy the simple things. I’ve rode Harleys all my life and love the freedom of the road. Been in most states, Canada and Mexico. Been a loner at times, riding with no agenda.

I’ve always lived a life of excitement, dangerously close to the edge. I robbed banks, not primarily for money, but for the rush and thrill of adventure it provided. I deeply regret the fear I put bank tellers through, but it was at the time the only outlet I could find for my wild spirit. The money spent on extravagances.

I’m every bit the Pisces and a very sentimental person. I take risk in both life and love. I can’t be with one physically, only emotionally, but will get out one day and would love to find that special someone to spend my final years with.

I was born outside of Chicago and have a 28 year old daughter that I raised myself since she was eight, it was work, but love kids.

I like the scent of saltwater, chilling in the rain, fishing and having a free spirit like God intended.

I’m in my third year of college, going after a bachelors degree. I’m optimistic that new friends are coming, race is not important, just nonjudgmental with an interest in writing.

Can’t respond by email, so pick up your pen and let it dance.

I’m here!

Stephen Sandbloom #1757517
Darrington Unit
59 Darrington Rd
Rosharon, TX 77583

Source: Stephen Sandbloom #1757517