Jason Bullins #184895

Jason Bullins #184895

Birth Date: July 18, 1979
Incarcerated Since: 2012
Release Date: February 1, 2020
Convicted Of: Trafficking drugs
Home Town: Bell County, KY
Ethnicity: White
Height: 5’10”
Weight: 210 lbs
Wants To Write To: Men only
Sexual Orientation: Gay
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact: Yes
Will Write Overseas: Yes
Seeks: Friendship

 

Hey,

My name is Jason Randall Bullins. I’m 39 years old, I have brown hair, blue eyes. I’m 5’10” inches tall and weighs around 210 pounds. “I work out a lot so it’s mostly muscles.” I try to stay fit to keep all the guys happy and of course to live longer. Here’s a little about me and I really look forward to getting to know new people.

I’m from a small town in Kentucky called Bell County. My mother and father are still married. I have two brothers and one sister that are younger. I didn’t come out until I was 18 because of family and friends, will explain if you write. I’m in prison mainly because of drugs and drug use. I’ve been clean now for over 10 years and plan to keep it that way. My plan for getting on this website is to hopefully meet someone I can open up to and share my daily thoughts with. It’s kind of hard to do that in here because people put up walls to hide how they truly feel. I’m a very caring, honest and loving person and I’m looking for the same in return. So if you’re not 100% genuine please don’t write. Here’s how to contact me if you want to reach me. Write me a letter at this address.

Or look me up on “JPay.com” and send me an e-mail, it’s a lot faster.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Jason

Jason Bullins #184895
KSP / 5 – 4C – 17
266 Water St
Eddyville, KY 42038

Source: Jason Bullins #184895