Hakeem Wright #FL4451

Hakeem Wright #FL4451

Birth Date:
December 18, 1974
Incarcerated Since:
August 2, 2016
Release Date:
November 21, 2020
Convicted Of:
Drug sales
Home Town:
Jersey City, NJ
Ethnicity:
African American
Religion:
Christian
Height:
6’1″
Weight:
210 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship

Hi, my name is Hakeem.

I’m from Jersey City, New Jersey and I’m locked up on a drug charge. I was sentenced to four years and I’m up for parole on November 27, 2020.

I have made some bad decisions in the past, but I’m constantly working on becoming a better man. I previously worked at the print shop here at SCI-Benner, and now I’m working in the sign shop learning new trades that I can use after my release. I’m staying positive and productive while focusing on making one good decision at a time.

I’m a down to earth Christian with a big heart. I like giving back to my community by working with troubled youth and the less fortunate. I appreciate the small things in life. I enjoy dining out, boat rides, movies, and going to comedy shows as well as spending time in New York City. I like women who are honest and genuine. A woman who takes care of herself and wants better things out of life.

I’m looking for a friend to build and grow with. I like to take life one day at a time and I believe that some of the things we value most are the things that come naturally. So, I’m willing to let time reveal how far friendships on this site can go.

I’ve changed a lot during my incarceration and I’m looking forward to sharing this new and improved person with whoever is interested.

Email: connectnetwork.com.

Hakeem Wright #FL4451

Hakeem Wright #FL4451
Smart Communications / PA DOC
SCI Benner
PO Box 33028
St Petersburg, FL 33733

Source: Hakeem Wright #FL4451