Dennis Roseberry #1076658

Dennis Roseberry #1076658

Birth Date:
April 28, 1978
Incarcerated Since:
January 17, 2014
Release Date:
May 24, 2021
Convicted Of:
3x drug distribution, counterfeiting money, probation violation
Home Town:
Pulaski, VA
Ethnicity:
White
Religion:
Christian
Height:
6’1″
Weight:
200 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Yes
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

My name is Dennis Roseberry, I’m forty one from Pulaski, VA. I have let drugs and prison consume most of my life. I have reached the point in life to where I’m tired of this lifestyle. I’m ready to put the chaos and this part of my life in the past. I have lost everything I have had three different times.

I want to meet people that know how to live life and enjoy it. I have about 22 months left on an eight and a half year sentence. I want to start some new friendships. If the right woman is out there I’m open to a relationship. I’ve got to change old friends, places, and habits.

How would I describe myself. At first shy and quiet (until I get to know you), I’m outgoing, kind of a goofball and a loyal friend. That is what keeps me in here being loyal to all the wrong things and people. I consider myself a country boy. I love anything to do with the outdoors. I also like going into the city, beaches, and getting on the highway and traveling to wherever we end up. Huge sports fan.

If you’re looking for someone to experience and enjoy life with or just want someone to talk to or listen to you drop me a line. I believe I have many great qualities to offer someone.

For emails you need to set up an account with JPay to accept emails from me.

Dennis Roseberry #1076658
Coffeewood Correctional Center
12352 Coffee Wood Dr
PO Box 500
Mitchells, VA 22729

Source: Dennis Roseberry #1076658