Shawn Connolly #178388D / #D607634

Shawn Connolly #178388D / #D607634

Birth Date:
December 17, 1986
Incarcerated Since:
April 9, 2019
Release Date:
April 10, 2020
Convicted Of:
Sexual assault
Home Town:
Middletown, NJ
175 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship, legal help, donations, love

Greetings my name is Shawn I am 32 years old I have green eyes and blond hair.

I am Irish and Italian. I come from a good family I just made some mistakes.

I’m looking to meet somebody that will judge me for the good man I am. The loving, caring, respectful, funny guy I really am. =)

I love animals, the outdoors, the beach, going for walks and having a nice romantic time.

I also enjoy reading, writing, doing puzzles and working out and staying healthy.

I am looking to meet a woman who will write on a regular basis, share some laughs and open her world to me.

Feel free to vent any and all your problems to me, I get it and I am a good listener. (LOL) =)

Well I really wish I could meet that special someone, but hey, don’t we all. (LOL) =)

I thank you for your time and thank you for stopping at my picture.

Anyway if I hear from you that’s cool, if not I guess you swiped left! (LOL)

Have a good day regardless and I hope you find what you’re looking for.

Thank you again! =)

Respectfully Writing

Shawn M. Connolly

P.S. Try and smile ’cause life can always be worse =)

Shawn Connolly #178388D / #D607634
PO Box 866
Wrightstown, NJ 08562

Source: Shawn Connolly #178388D / #D607634