Darren Keith #59285-298

Darren Keith #59285-298

Birth Date:
September 30, 1977
Incarcerated Since:
2016
Release Date:
November 2021
Home Town:
Charleston, SC
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Religion:
Christian
Height:
5’9″
Weight:
180 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Yes
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Romance, friendship

I was born and raised in Charleston, SC where I hope to return to upon my release. I have a nine year old son that is my world, and will be my main priority when I get home. I was in the military for 15 years so I wasn’t always there for him. I didn’t know what was there until it was gone, and I have vowed never to take him or anything else for granted again.

I enjoy adventure and having fun. I love packing a backpack and disappearing for hours into the wilderness. I enjoy rock climbing, hiking, fishing, hunting, swimming, and going to the beach. Pretty much anything outdoors.

Since being incarcerated I’ve tried to become more open minded and learn new things. I have taken some college classes working toward a degree, which I plan to continue upon my release. I have taken sports nutrition and am teaching yoga here.

I am a positive and upbeat person who likes to go with the flow. I try not to let things bother me. I have made some mistakes, but I’m ready to start fresh when I get out.

I’m looking to talk with like minded people. Positive, upbeat, and open minded who like a little adventure. Please tell me about yourself. Your hobbies, likes, dislikes, anything really. I will be open and honest with you, as I hope to get the same. I look forward to talking with you.

Darren Keith #59285-298
FCI
PO Box 9000
Seagoville, TX 75159-9000

Source: Darren Keith #59285-298