Jamar Foster #F49081

Jamar Foster #F49081

Birth Date:
May 29, 1985
Incarcerated Since:
2006
Release Date:
May 21, 2024
Convicted Of:
Home invasion
Home Town:
California City, CA
Ethnicity:
African American
Religion:
Christian
Height:
6′
Weight:
210 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship

Hello.

My name is Jamar Foster. I’m 34 years old, – Gemini man – ūüôā and I can do all the dances in the world… Just thought I mention that :)… I love to make people smile and my sense of humor is really fun, I have a vivacious personality which allows me to be myself and that means I enjoy to laugh, love to smile and never let yesterday use up today’s joy. I’m a writer by nature and poet by heart. I have a passion for poetry. I’m currently teaching myself how to play the guitar and it’s truly an amazing instrument to learn to play. To send a letter is a good way to go somewhere without moving anything but your heart. So having the opportunity to be featured on Conpals and a chance to communicate with people all around the world is a blessing. I’m very interested in writing and meeting new people from all walks of life. Please don’t shy away from saying “Hello.” Because the only things you regret are the things you don’t do or didn’t do… So this is me saying “Hello” to you first with the hopes of someone noticing me and my smile. One of the greatest gifts in the world is to find someone who knows all your mistakes, flaws, and differences and still finds you absolutely amazing…

Jamar Foster #F49081
Ironwood State Prison / C2 – 115
PO Box 2199
Blythe, CA 92226

Source: Jamar Foster #F49081