Eric Bowman #361286

Mr. Eric Bowman #361286

Birth Date:
April 24, 1984
Incarcerated Since:
January 27, 2017
Release Date:
December 21, 2022
Convicted Of:
Burglary – other than habitation
Home Town:
Dunlap, TN
178 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship

Hello, my name is Eric Bowman and I am a 35 year old single white male serving a six year sentence for burglary – other than habitation. I have multiple tattoos, short brown hair, brown eyes and stand at 5’11” and 180 pounds. I am from a very small town in Tennessee. I am also very into music. I am a heavy metal fanatic my favorite bands include Slipknot, Lamb of God, Hatebreed and Pantera.

I like to consider myself as a confident, outspoken, open-minded, outgoing, honest and respectful person. I am a sucker for people who are confident and speak their mind and know what they want. I also have a thing for different colored hair, tattoos, and piercings.

I am not seeking romance per say, just someone with whom I can relate to and pass time with. But I am open to anything. My hobbies and interests include, meeting new people, learning new things, creating things with my hands, anything to do with nature, writing lyrics, reading, video games, sports and just having a good time without the drama.

If you would like to see other pictures of me, learn more about me, or hear some of our band’s music, then you can look me up on Facebook under the name of Arek Boeman. Well if you feel like we may have something in common, then I look forward to your response.

Eric Bowman #361286
PO Box 5000
Mountain City, TN 37683

Source: Eric Bowman #361286