Audeliz Pollock #01125468

Audeliz Pollock #01125468

Birth Date:
May 13, 1982
Incarcerated Since:
May 2002
Release Date:
Convicted Of:
Robbery / possession
Home Town:
Arlington, TX
Puerto Rican, Hispanic
175 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Friendship, legal help

Yes I’m a 37 year old Puerto Rican with Indian, Español, and black roots… 5’9″, 175 lbs. With brown hair and brown eyes. I’m also heavily tattooed, but nothing on my face or my head. Just not my style. I was born in Puerto Rico. But I’ve also lived in New York, Texas, and traveled to many other places as well.

I’m a well-rounded individual that is a seeker of knowledge that likes to broaden his horizon at every opportunity. Hence what I am doing right now. I am also very persistent in furthering my education, I read a lot of self-help book, and philosophies too. I plan on starting my own business by opening a barber shop. I also will be starting my own clothing line which I have been working on for several years. The list goes on and on but those are the main two and primary focuses. I also like sports and working out, and listening to all kinds of music like From My Own Island, salsas, reggaeton, bachata and merengue :). I am an open book… and I do not deceive anyone…

I know who I am and what I am and that’s all that matters to me. There is much more to me and if anyone would like to have me for a friend and is willing to give me the opportunity, it would be my honor and I promise you will never regret it. Take care and God bless you.



Audeliz Pollock #01125468
Polunsky Unit
3872 FM 350 S
Livingston, TX 77351

Source: Audeliz Pollock #01125468