James Ervin #06740-027

Special Friend Wanted

Birth Date:
October 10, 1970
Incarcerated Since:
May 2001
Release Date:
In court at this time
Convicted Of:
Drug conspiracy
Home Town:
Chicago, IL
Roman Catholic
275 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship, legal help

Let’s see if I can describe myself in a way uniquely me: I’m laidback and aggressive at the same time. Both funny and serious in the same body. Nature – mischievous. Armani and Bespoke, jeans and Nikes. Medium rare Wagyu, greasy cheeseburgers with grilled onions. A true renaissance man.

Please, call me Jamie. I’m an educated, 49 year old, 6’3″, 275, hard worker. Brown-eyed, dark haired (the gray is creepin’), neatly groomed beard, dimpled-crooked smile. I slow to anger, quick to smile, never abusive, owner of a great sense of humor. Not a user of people or drugs, the occasional drink. I’m just as cool hanging out at home cooking (’cause I’m like that in the kitchen) for you watching movies, spanking you in video games, laying on the floor quietly reading with you; as I am going out to a concert, movie, festival, Steppers Set (born and raised in Chicago, people), museum or gallery.

I’m attracted to a genuine, sweet, thoughtful, woman, with a beautiful heart as well as smile. I’m drawn to different shapes, sizes, shades, and styles. Just look in the mirror. It’s taken me a while to realize that, that good woman for me, will find me, not the other way around.

Hoping to hear from you, J.


Always include your contact info, why leave it to chance?

James Ervin #06740-027
Federal Correctional Institution – Medium
PO Box 5000
Greenville, IL 62246

Source: James Ervin #06740-027