Larry Briggs #17631-030

Ready to Start Anew

Birth Date:
January 8, 1978
Incarcerated Since:
August 12, 2016
Release Date:
January 3, 2023
Convicted Of:
Felon with firearm
Home Town:
Knoxville, IA
220 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:
Romance, friendship, donations

A little about me.

I’m pretty adventurous. I like to go skydiving, bungee jumping, rock climbing, snowboarding, water skiing. I like to go camping. Anything that’s fun outdoors I’ll try at least once. I’m in prison for felon possessing a firearm. I got 90 months. My outdate is January 3, 2023. I’m here on this site to hopefully make some new friends, maybe more, because the old friends I had are not the ones I need when I get out. I need some new better friends in my life right now. Seven months ago, I found out my mother has cancer, and three weeks ago, my dad’s girlfriend died from cancer! My mom’s really bad right now so all I can do is reach out to people to help me through this and pray. I just wanted to put this on here because these are the factors in my life right now.

I have two girls I love very much and I have a lot to learn about being a father since I’ve spent most of their lives in prison, but I’ve grown up a lot and by the time I get out,I feel like I’ll be a better son, parent, and person altogether.

I’m really hoping to meet some good people on this site, I’m still willing to learn new things in life that I haven’t seen yet. So, with that to all who are reading this, know I want to be a better man. Thanks!

Larry Briggs #17631-030
Coleman II USP
PO Box 1034
Coleman, FL 33521

Source: Larry Briggs #17631-030