Jamal Wright #17344-021

Jamal Wright #17344-021

Birth Date:
August 25, 1985
Incarcerated Since:
Release Date:
October 12, 2024
Convicted Of:
Possession of a firearm
Home Town:
Augusta, GA
160 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Women only
Sexual Orientation:
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
Will Write Overseas:


My name is Jamal. I’m currently in federal prison for possession of a firearm by a convicted felon. Since I’ve been in federal prison I have obtained my GED and multiple vocational trades. I am seeking friends that I can build a positive friendship with that will continue on the outside. I was raised by my grandmother. I am a God fearing man. I love to read my bible and my daily bread. I have two brothers and one sister. I am the oldest. I am very loyal, funny and love to have a great time. I have a big heart. I love to work out, play basketball and read books. My hobbies are traveling, riding dirt bikes, working out and sports events. I’m interested in a friend that I can build a solid connection with. My concerns are what I can put into a friendship, not what I can get out of it. I can contribute honesty, fun, enlightenment, enjoyment, happiness and peace. I have changed for the better. I am interested in a friendship that we can build a foundation to better ourselves mentally, spiritually and emotionally. I am very open minded, easy to get along with. I am not a boring person. I love to have fun. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Jamal Wright #17344-021
AUSP Thomson
PO Box 6002
Thomson, IL 61285

Source: Jamal Wright #17344-021