Johnnie Kemp #AV8826

J.J. Kemp

Birth Date:
August 30, 1959
Incarcerated Since:
2015
Release Date:
Not known yet
Convicted Of:
Manslaughter
Home Town:
Hollywood, CA
Ethnicity:
Black
Religion:
Christian
Height:
6’1″
Weight:
180 lbs
Wants To Write To:
Anyone
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Open to Gay/Bisexual Contact:
No
Will Write Overseas:
Yes
Seeks:
Friendship, donations

My Profile:
Dear Friend. Thank you for viewing my webpage. Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Johnnie Kemp. I’m from the Hollywood-Los Angeles area. I’m in Corcoran State Prison, age 60, 6 ft, tall, brown eyes, black hair, solid build, good health. I’m open minded, understanding, caring, with a kool sense of humor. I’m studying to earn a Ph.D. in Literary. Been in prison five years. I’m single and optimistic 😊

My Enjoyments:
Deep sea fishing, swimming, exercise, volleyball, tennis, camping, beach, relaxing, bar-b-q, reading, writing, all sports, NASCAR Racing, movies, comedy, thrills, suspense, art, music, visiting the zoo, seeing exotic animals. I’m hoping to meet a new true friend. Well, to keep busy, I’m writing manuscripts, working, and studying at the prison library. My favorite TV shows are America Got Talent, Big Brother, Survivor, Chicago Fire, Jimmy Fallen, Saturday Night Live, Ellen’s Game of Games, The Voice, The Movie Channel. As for relationships, I’m loving, caring, affectionate. I live alone in my own cell. I have a 15-inch flat screen TV and CD player, FM Radio. If you’re curious 😊 Well, I don’t have any friends now.

Desires:
I’m hoping whoever views my webpage will select to communicate with me. Any race, all are welcome. Age 21 to 60. I’m allowed daily 20-minute phone calls and visits. I will send many photos, please send two photos with your reply. Thank you 😊

P.S. So tell me about yourself?

Johnnie Kemp #AV8826
California State Prison (3A – 02 – 121)
PO Box 3461
Corcoran, CA 93212

Source: Johnnie Kemp #AV8826